2009 Big Lime Production BLP-SR002 CD

Recorded in Soca Rebels Studio, Sweden
Lead vocal recorded in Sweden, USA and Trinidad

All songs arranged and produced by: Björn Hansson / Mats O Hansson / Lars Hansson
except Body Talk (3,8): produced by Lars Hansson / Björn Hansson

Listen to samples of all the songs:


Buy this album at major download stores here!

1   One For De Road [La Lay La Lo]   (Edwin Ayoung)
2   Tahiti Baby [Sweeter Than Honey]   (Edwin Ayoung)
3   Body Talk [Trinidad Mix]   (Lars Hansson)
4   Accountable [Too Much Crime]   (Chris Morris / Edwin Ayoung)
5   Girls Gone Wild   (Edwin Ayoung)
6   Let’s Have A Party   (Edwin Ayoung / Lewis Rowans)
7   Doctor’s Advice   (Kenroy Smith / Edwin Ayoung)
8   Body Talk [European Mix]   (Lars Hansson)
9   Let’s Have A Party [Soca Mix]   (Edwin Ayoung / Lewis Rowans)

Edwin “Crazy” Ayoung: Lead vocal
Lars Hansson: Electric guitars / Keyboards (3,4,6,8,9) / Backing vocals (1,3,5,8) / Drum programming (3,8)
Sarah Hansson: Backing vocals (1,2,5,7)
Annika Lidhammar: Backing vocals (6,9)
Mats O Hansson: Keyboards (1,2,5-7,9) / Drum programming (1,4,5,7,8) Backing vocals (1)
Björn Hansson: Electric bass / Drum programming (2,3,6,7,8,9) / Backing vocals (1)
Klas Nilsson: Trumpet (2,4,7)
Kristian Hvitfeldt: Trombone (1,2,4,7)

Additional musicians:
Black Snake (Milton Hebbert Watson): Toasting (1)
Erik Rosenkvist: Trumpet (1)
Safia: Backing vocals (4)